1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Agricultural Research Center
  4. »Faculty and Staff

Agricultural Research Center – Hays

Faculty and Staff

Administration

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Dan DevlinDepartment Head785-625-3425ddevlin@ksu.edu 

Business Manager

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Casey, SpencerBusiness Manager II785-625-3425 x201scasey@ksu.edu

Administrative Professionals

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Alexander, MilissaOffice Specialist II785-625-3425 x200milissa@ksu.edu
Hicks, HeatherAccountant I785-625-3425 x205hhicks@ksu.edu
Vredenburg, ShelliAccountant I785-625-3425 x204svreden@ksu.edu

Faculty 

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Coyne, PatEmeritus Professor785-625-3425 x220coyne@ksu.edu
Harmoney, KeithRange Scientist785-625-3425 x221kharmone@ksu.edu
Jaeger, JohnBeef Cattle Scientist785-625-3425 x211jrjaeger@ksu.edu
Kumar, VipanWeed Scientist785-625-3425 x214vkumar@ksu.edu
Michaud, J.P.Entomologist785-625-3425 x217jpmi@ksu.edu
Obour, AugustineSoil Scientist785-625-3425 x215aobour@ksu.edu
Perumal, RamasamySorghum/Milet Breeder785-625-3425 x216perumal@ksu.edu
Stahlman, PhilEmeritus Professor785-625-3425 x219stahlman@ksu.edu
Zhang, GuorongWheat Breeder785-625-3425 x213gzhang@ksu.edu

Assistant Scientists and Research Associates

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Ackerman, JeffResearch Assistant785-625-3425jackerma@ksu.edu
Becker, JoeAgricultural Tech Supervisor785-625-3425jbecker@ksu.edu
Gottschalk, CurtFarm Manager785-625-3425cgottsch@ksu.edu
Liu, Rui "Tabby"Assistant Scientist785-625-3425tabitha723@ksu.edu

Staff

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Ahlvers, TateAgricultural Tech II785-625-3425tahlvers3@ksu.edu
Geist, TomMaintenance Supervisor785-625-3425tgeist@ksu.edu
VacantAgricultural Tech II785-625-3425 
Kimzey, JoeAgricultural Tech II785-625-3425jgk5335@ksu.edu
Lang, TaylorAgricultural Tech II785-625-3425tglang@ksu.edu
Norton, CodyAgricultural Tech II785-625-3425cnorton@ksu.edu
Rohleder, KenAgricultural Tech II785-625-3425krohleder@ksu.edu
Schmidtberger, WayneAnimal Tech II785-625-3425wschmidt@ksu.edu
Lambert, TaylorAgricultural Tech II785-625-3425tl55@ksu.edu
Windholz, RichAgricultural Tech I785-625-3425rwindhol@ksu.edu
Woydziak, MattAnimal Tech II785-625-3425mwoydzia@ksu.edu